Lea Nursery School Governing Body 2025		
David Turner First Appointed: 03/10/2017 Term From: 03/10/2021 Until: 02/10/2025	Chair of Governors Local Authority Governor	Buildings, Health and Safety governor
Rachel Cross First Appointed: 19/11/2020 Term From: 19/11/2024 Until: 18/11/2028	Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted governor	Curriculum Standards governor
Barbara Turner First Appointed: 11/02/2019 Term From: 11/02/2023 Until: 10/02/2027	Co-opted governor	Safeguarding and SEND governor
First Appointed: 06/12/2022 Term From: 06/12/2022 Until: 05/12/2026	Co-opted governor	Finance and Personnel governor Wellbeing governor
Toks Omowunmi Olunloyo First Appointed: 16/09/2024 Term From: 16/09/2024 Until: 15/09/2028	Co-opted governor	Vice Chair of Finance and Personnel
Amy Tarr First Appointed: 16/12/2024 Term From: 16/12/2024 Until: 15/12/2028	Co-opted governor	
Seema Sharma, Deputy Headteacher First Appointed: 01/09/2019 Term From: 06/11/2023 Until: 05/11/2027	Staff governor	
Linda Stay, Headteacher 01/01/2022	Headteacher	
Parent Governor TBC	Parent governor	
Parent Governor TBC	Parent governor	